© Copyright Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc 2017. All rights reserved.

Our Buyer Locations

Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

Livestock Buyer 0758 141 2433 michael.wilson@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Richard Henderson

Richard Henderson

Livestock Buyer 0788 511 0762 richard.henderson@morrisonsplc.co.uk

Joe Mannion

Head of Livestock Procurement 0789 696 6461 joe.mannion@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Joe Mannion

Michael Winchester

Senior Livestock Buyer 0780 110 0092 michael.winchester@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Michael Winchester

Caroline Yarrow

Livestock Specialist 07581 482561 caroline.yarrow@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Caroline Yarrow

Jim Holden

Livestock Buyer 0783 155 5076 james.holden@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Jim Holden

Richard White

Livestock Transport Manager 0780 159 5329 richard.white@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Richard White

Richard Sharratt

Livestock Buyer 0778 818 4300 richard.sharratt@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Richard Sharratt

Ray Platts

Livestock Buyer 0780 159 5327 ray.platts@gmail.com
Ray Platts

Stephen Zealand

Livestock Buyer 0789 181 2706 stephen.zealand@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Stephen Zealand